Schulleitung

Dipl. Päd. Martin Simader, MEd

Schulleiter

+43 2762 524 32
+43 2762 524 32-7
nms.lilienfeld@noeschule.at

Lehrer/innen

Sophie Reischer, BEd vLNMS

Klassenvorstand 1A

+43 2762 524 32-12
sophie.reischer@schule-noe.at

Anna Löcker, BEd vLNMS

Klassenvorstand 1B

+43 2762 524 32-12
anna.loecker@schule-noe.at

Paul Pöpperl, BEd vLNMS

Klassenvorstand 2A

+43 2762 524 32-12
paul.poepperl@schule-noe.at

Nicole Rohrer, MA vLNMS

Klassenvorstand 2B

+43 2762 524 32-12
nicole.rohrer@schule-noe.at

Stefan Dirnberger, BEd vLNMS

Klassenvorstand 3A

+43 2762 524 32-12
stefan.dirnberger@schule-noe.at

Mag. Karin Eberharter OLNMS

Klassenvorstand 3B

+43 2762 524 32-12
karin.eberharter@schule-noe.at

Dipl. Päd. Tamara Stamfest, vLNMS

Klassenvorstand 4A

+43 2762 524 32-12
tamara.stamfest@schule-noe.at

Dipl. Päd. Gerlinde Hager, OLNMS

Klassenvorstand 4B

+43 2762 524 32-12
gerlinde.hager@schule-noe.at

Dipl. Päd. Elisabeth Lampl, OLNMS

+43 2762 524 32-12
elisabeth.lampl@schule-noe.at

Mag. Andrea Kohberger-Lapolt

+43 2762 524 32-12
andrea.kohpolt1@aon.at

Dipl. Päd. Cornelia Rotteneder, vLNMS

+43 2762 524 32-12
cornelia.rotteneder@schule-noe.at

Mag. (FH), Dipl. Päd. Julia Schrittwieser

+43 2762 524 32-12
julia.schrittwieser@schule-noe.at

Dipl. Päd. Hermine Mondl, OLNMS

+43 2762 524 32-12
hermine.mondl@schule-noe.at

Anica Berger, BEd vLNMS

+43 2762 524 32-12
anica.berger@schule-noe.at

Valentina Glaser, BEd vLNMS

+43 2762 524 32-12
valentina.glaser@schule-noe.at

Simon Pedrazza, BEd vLNMS

+43 2762 524 32-12
simon.pedrazza@schule-noe.at

Dipl. Päd. Monika Tröstl, BEd

+43 2762 524 32-12
monika.troestl@schule-noe.at

Dipl. Päd. Matthias Weidhofer

+43 2762 524 32-12
matthias.weidhofer@schule-noe.at

Dipl. Päd. Andreas Schubert, MA, OLNMS

+43 2762 524 32-12
andreas.schubert@schule-noe.at

Daniela Lindner, BEd vLNMS

+43 2762 524 32-12
daniela.lindner@schule-noe.at

Elisabeth Vonwald, BEd, vLNMS

+43 2762 524 32-12
elisabeth.vonwald@schule-noe.at

Dipl. Päd. Barbara Lienhart, MA

+43 2762 524 32-12
barbara.lienhart@schule-noe.at

Schulpersonal

Werner Ebner

Schulwart

+43 2762 524 32-12
schulwart.ebner@outlook.com